Domare

Klubbens aktiva jaktprovsdomare. 2018/19




Johan Appelgren

Rala 110. 692 92 Kumla

070-241 97 95

E-mail: johanappelgren1@hotmail.com


Henrik Berg

Lämås 430, 69191 Karlskoga

0586-723044    070-662 31 77

E-mail: henriks_marina@hotmail.com


Ulf Bergqvist

Nygård Glottra, 69792 Pålsboda

0582-320 77     070-562 46 72

E-mail: kilsmokran.transport@telia.com


Stephan Eklund

Forsbyboda 150, 718 91 Frövi

0581-703 39   070-675 23 84

E-mail: stephan.eklund@korsnas.com


Anders Ericksson

Silvergruvan 1071, 712 93 Hällefors

0591-512 04   070-373 22 70

E-mail: gruvmarken@telia.com


Anders Forslund

Nore 5,  681 95 Kristinehamn

0550-302 02    070-316 20 55

E-mail: ventilationskontroll@tele2.se


Peter Gerhardsson

Nävesta 201, 692 91 Kumla

070-797 02 55

E-mail: pgerhardsson@hotmail.com



Daniel Ingehult-Gustavsson

Myrbacksgatan 27B, 703 81 Örebro

0733-847036      070-422 62 68

E-mail: daniel_ingehult@hotmail.com


Mattias Jansson

Lindesby Solhem 409 71394 Nora

0587-609 90     070-688 31 90

E-mail: mattias.lag56@telia.com


Leif Jansson

Forsnästorp 310, 691 92 Granbergsdal

0586-121 03      070-587 35 68

E-mail: slejansson108@gmail.com


Jan-Erik Karlsson

Ekeberga Karlstorp 153, 694 92 Hallsberg

0582-201 18     070-560 14 49

E-mail: harjagare@telia.com


Hans Liberg

Skofthyttans Gård, 713 33 Nora

0587-108 44    070-239 64 02

E-mail: hans.liberg@telia.com


Ronny Lind

Rosenlund Svinnersta 407, 694 94 Vretstorp

0582-912 88    070-693 26 23

E-mail: ronnylind@spray.se


Henrik Lindén

Kolmätaregatan 5, 71332 Nora

070-696 39 61

E-mail: stribergshenka@hotmail.com


Clas-Göran Ljung

Älvhyttan , 713 92 Gyttorp

070-553 31 59   070-745 92 05

E-mail: clasen@ljungsel.se


Rickard Lundström

Näsby gård 110, 69291 Kumla

072-721 68 10

E-mail: rickard.lundstrom@gmail.com


Jörgen Myrén

Kvarnåsvägen 7, 691 91 Karlskoga

0586-101 10   073-956 31 82

E-mail: jorgen.myren@glocalnet.net


Dennis Nielsen

Enbergsäng 502 Snöbergsmarken, 713 92 Gyttorp

0587-720 01    070-698 57 68

E-mail: dennis.nielsen@hotmail.se


Arto Nieminen

Körvägen 15A, 691 52 Karlskoga

0586-72 87 31  070-350 25 30

E-mail: nieminenarto@hotmail.com


Jörgen Nordh

Kristallg.1   694 50 Vretstorp

0582-66 03 62   070-307 93 82

E-mail: anettenordh@hotmail.com


Krister Olson

Högbergsvägen 3  840 70 Hammarstrand

076-849 43 04

E-mail: krister.olson@telia.com


Mats Olsson

Högbacken Svinnersta 308, 694 94 Vretstorp

070-511 81 79

E-mail: olssonmats@outlook.com


Ann-Sofie Persson

Torpa Gård, 694 94 Vretstorp

0582-920 30  070-213 21 88

E-mail: ann-sofie.persson@telia.com


Jan-Owe Pettersson

Rude Gustavsberg 158 696 92 Askersund

0583-125 97   070-367 53 30

E-mail: jan.owe@telia.com


Yngve Pettersson

Lilla Björndalen , 691 92 Granbergsdal

0586-122 91   072-731 22 91

E-mail


Hannu Rahkonen

Backgården 11, 695 93 Finnerödja

0584-600 19  070-677 32 06

E-mail: rahkonen@telia.com


Jörgen Sandqvist

Smältarvägen 8, 69152 Karlskoga

0586-72 80 51   070-541 88 46

E-mail: jorgensandqvist@hotmail.com


Linus Sandqvist

Alkvettervägen 18, 691 91 Karlskoga

0760-72 01 77

E-mail: linus.sandqvist@live.se




RR-Domare


Anders Persson

Lindhult Nybygget 126, 694 72 Östansjö

0582-522 10   070-668 57 04

E-mail: andersepersson@live.se



Aspiranter


Joakim Hedelind

Väderkvarnsgatan 12 , 696 30 Askersund

070-298 80 66

E-mail: joakim.hedelind@hotmail.com